Events 1-10 of 18 results

    Toggle view
From To
  • Palm Beach Chapter

    start time: Jan 19, 2018 11:30:00 AM EST

    end time: Jan 19, 2018 1:30:00 PM EST

    Chapter Meeting & Presentation   PRESENTER Roger Held, Building Department Director, Town of Jupiter   PLEASE JOIN US FOR INFORMATIVE UPDATES ON THE 2017, 6th EDITION OF THE FLORIDA BUILDING CODE:…

  • The AIBD - "Central Colorado Chapter" Meeting

    location: The Warehouse - 25 W Cimarron St. Colorado Springs, CO 80903

    start time: Jan 26, 2018 1:30:00 PM EST / 11:30 AM MST

    end time: Jan 26, 2018 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

    AIBD Central Colorado Chapter Meeting on Friday January 26 th   Click Here To View Event Brochure   The AIBD Central Colorado Chapter invites you to our next meeting, a social networking opportunity on…

  • 2018 AIBD Winter Conference

    start time: Feb 1, 2018 5:30:00 PM EST

    end time: Feb 3, 2018 6:00:00 PM EST

    A two-day conference for residential designers and design build builders.

  • 2018 AIBD Winter Conference

    location: Connex Conferenc Call Line

    start time: Feb 1, 2018 5:30:00 PM EST

    end time: Feb 3, 2018 6:00:00 PM EST

    A two-day conference for residential designers and design build builders.

  • 2018 AIBD Winter Conference

    location: Tampa, Florida

    start time: Feb 8, 2018 9:00:00 AM EST

    end time: Feb 9, 2018 10:00:00 PM EST

    More info coming soon! Make sure you're subscribed to the  MondayMINUTE .

  • Fee Proposal Workshop (8 Primary Learning Credits) San Francisco

    location: San Francisco

    start time: Feb 16, 2018 11:30:00 AM EST / 8:30 AM PST

    end time: Feb 16, 2018 8:00:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PST

    Fee Proposal Workshop (8 AIBD Primary Credits) Learn to raise fee levels, increase conversion rates & avoid scope creep -         85% of attendees say it's the most useful CE they've…

  • Fee Proposal Workshop (8 Primary Learning Credits) Los Angeles

    location: Embassy Suites LAX

    start time: Feb 20, 2018 11:30:00 AM EST / 8:30 AM PST

    end time: Feb 20, 2018 8:00:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PST

    Fee Proposal Workshop (8 AIBD Primary Credits) Learn to raise fee levels, increase conversion rates & avoid scope creep -         85% of attendees say it's the most useful CE they've…

  • Fee Proposal Workshop (8 Primary Learning Credits) Seattle

    location: Courtyard Seattle Sea-Tac, 16038 W Valley Hwy, Tukwila, WA 98188

    start time: Feb 21, 2018 11:30:00 AM EST / 8:30 AM PST

    end time: Feb 21, 2018 8:00:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PST

    Fee Proposal Workshop (8 AIBD Primary Credits) Learn to raise fee levels, increase conversion rates & avoid scope creep -         85% of attendees say it's the most useful CE they've…

  • Fee Proposal Workshop (8 Primary Learning Credits)

    location: Courtyard Denver Airport, 6901 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249

    start time: Feb 23, 2018 11:00:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST

    end time: Feb 23, 2018 8:00:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PST

    Fee Proposal Workshop (8 AIBD Primary Credits) Learn to raise fee levels, increase conversion rates & avoid scope creep -         85% of attendees say it's the most useful CE they've…

  • AIBD - Tri-State Oki Chapter Meeting

    location: Millersburg, OH - Carter Lumber Plant

    start time: Feb 24, 2018 10:00:00 AM EST

    end time: Feb 24, 2018 3:00:00 PM EST

    Join the AIBD - Tri-State Oki Chapter on February 24th, in Millersburg, OH - Carter Lumber Plant . Join us on a tour of the Carter Lumber Plant. There will also be a CEU presentation on structural loading…