Central Colorado Chapter Meeting

location: Denver, Colorado (Site TBD)

start time: May 29, 2015 11:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM MDT

end time: May 29, 2015 6:30:00 PM EDT / 4:30 PM MDT

tags/keywords

Central Colorado Chapter

About this Event

Join us for our first Central Colorado Chapter meeting. Contact Chapter president for more information bbkerndesigns@q.com 

Event organizer

Bernie Kern