New York - Fee Proposal Workshop (8 Primary Learning Credits)

location: New York, NY

start time: May 5, 2017 11:30:00 AM EDT / 8:30 AM PDT

end time: May 5, 2017 8:00:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM PDT

tags/keywords

Fees Proposals CE's Design Fees Expenses Costs Resources Scope Price Contracts Negotiations Pricing Design Services

About this Event

Fee Proposal Workshop (8 AIBD Primary Credits)
Two internationally renowned fee proposal experts describe the 7 fundamental principles behind a successful Fee Proposal. 

Attendees will learn how to write proposals that; increase fee levels, raise conversion rates and avoid scope creep.

  • 85% of attendees say it's the most useful ConEd course they've attended
  • 99% say they'd recommend it to other design professionals
  • AIBD members are eligible for a 10% discount (use Promotional Code: AIBD)

Read More: (venues, dates, pricing, bios, registration): http://blueturtlemc.com/USA-workshops-east

Questions? email: Emily@blueturtlemc.com

Event organizer

Ian Motley Director