AIBD Central Colorado Chapter RIPPLE Meeting

location: 25 W Cimmaron St., Colorado Springs, CO 80903

start time: Feb 17, 2017 1:30:00 PM EST / 11:30 AM MST

end time: Feb 17, 2017 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

About this Event

Join us for our Central Colorado Chapter RIPPLE meeting on Friday, February 17th. OmniBlock will present and host the lunch. The event takes place at the newly remodeled art gallery and restaurant, the Warehouse.

 

CLICK HERE  to View Event Brochure

Event organizer

Bernie Kern