AIBD - Greater Salt Lake City Chapter "Lunch & Learn" Monthly Meeting

location: Gecko's Mexican Grill - 781 10600 S, South Jordan, UT 84095

start time: May 1, 2017 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

end time: May 1, 2017 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

About this Event

Join our 1st "Lunch & Learn" meeting while we wait for national approval of our local AIBD Chapter. Lunch is sponsored by Simpson StrongTie. If you know any Design Professionals or any one interested in building design or construction, invite them to join us for our meeting.

If you are unable to attend, please try out our Video Call by using this link:

plus.google.com/hangouts/_/morganfinehomes.com/aibd-utah

Please RSVP to Sam Morgan:

Phone:  (801) 367-5380

Email: sam@morganfinehomes.com

Event organizer

Rusty Hudnet Office Coordinator