AIBD Metro Denver Colorado Chapter Meeting

location: Abe's Cafe - 13701 W. Jewell Ave. #103 Lakewood, CO 80228 - (303) 988-7300

start time: May 19, 2017 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

end time: May 19, 2017 4:00:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM MDT

About this Event

We invite you to attend our bi-monthly meeting to network as we strive to provide the best future through learning, sharing and understanding for our clients.

To View the Event Brochure: CLICK HERE

Presenting will be Gary Ramsden - National Director of Marketing for Silvermine Stone Company of Eau Claire, WI. Gary has made Colorado his home for the past 12 years, moving from WI, where he has operated a K&B Design firm and a Residential Timber Frame Company. He has also built homes, developed subdivisions and worked as the manager of a slab stone company.

Silvermine Stone Company manufactures a mortar less Stone Veneer Siding product that has a patented water seal system and can be installed in any weather.

Gary will discuss this easy to install, attractive and cost effective alternative to real mortared stone. He will also discuss the supporting elements that make this a complete solution for all your stone applications.

Directions:

From C-470, take the Alameda Exit and head East. Where Alameda turns north (@ a traffic light) Jewell Ave continues straight. Abe's is on the left behind the Front Room Pizza and Fox Point Liquor.

All industry partners are welcome.

Please RSVP by contacting the AIBD Metro Denver Colorado Chapter Contact, Michael Payne at (303) 325 1849 or mdpayne@dream-home-design-drafting.com

Event organizer

Rusty Hudnet Office Coordinator