AIBD Metro Denver Colorado Chapter Meeting

location: Milgard Windows and Doors - 17450 E. 32nd Pl. Aurora, CO 80011

start time: Jul 21, 2017 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

end time: Jul 21, 2017 5:00:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM MDT

About this Event

We invite you to attend our bi-monthly meeting to network as we strive to provide the best future through learning, sharing and understanding for our clients.

To View the Event Brochure: CLICK HERE

 ** Required - long pants and closed toed shoes. All additional PPE will be provided prior to tour.

 Summary - Denver Vinyl and Insulated Glass Manufacturing Tour - 1 LU/HSW

Learn how vinyl windows and doors are manufactured and understand how insulated glass units are manufactured and contribute to energy efficiency.

 This CEU will be taught by Erin Johnson, Milgard Arch Rep.

 As an Architectural Reprehensive, Erin consults with architects, contractors, and engineers on window and door specifications and solutions for all phases of projects.

Prior to her employment with Milgard, Erin owned and operated a full service interior design form, specializing in FFE specifications for Senior Loving and high-end residential projects. She was awarded Best of Houzz Design in 2013, 2014, 2- 15 and 2016

Directions: From 1-70 take Airport Road exit 285, south to East 32nd Ave, then a left on Pagosa to E. 32nd Place (frontage rd)

All industry partners are welcome.

Please RSVP bycontacting the AIBD Metro Denver Colorado Chapter Contact, Michael Payne at

(303) 325-1849 or

mdpayne@dream-home-design-drafting.com

Event organizer

Rusty Hudnet Office Coordinator