AIBD - Central Colorado Chapter Lunch-N-Learn meeting

location: The Warehouse - 25 W Cimmaron St., Colorado Springs, CO 80903 (The Wine Room)

start time: Oct 27, 2017 1:30:00 PM EDT / 11:30 AM MDT

end time: Oct 27, 2017 3:00:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM MDT

About this Event

The AIBD - Central Colorado Chapter invites you to our next meeting. This is a Lunch-N-Learn hosted by Mike Schwab with Fox Blocks Industry. In addition to an AIBD update meeting, Mike will share with us ways to design homes using Fox Blocks technology. The event takes place at the newly remodeled art gallery and restaurant, the Warehouse. 

CLICK HERE  to View Event Brochure

All industry partners are welcome. Please RSVP by contcting the AIBD Central Colorado Chapter Chairmain.

Keith E. Zoni

(719) 239-9692

keith@zonidesigngroup.com

Event organizer

Rusty Hudnet Office Coordinator