AIBD - Tri-State Oki Chapter Meeting

location: Deer Creek State Park located at 20635 State Park Rd 100, Mt Sterling, OH 43143

start time: Oct 7, 2017 12:00:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM MDT

end time: Oct 7, 2017 6:00:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM MDT

About this Event

The American Institute of Building Design - Tri-State OKI Chapter

                                          Fall Meeting 2017


                     CLICK HERE TO VIEW EVENT BROCHURE

Who: All AIBD members, non-member designers and guests

 What: Professional Development Meeting

 Where: Marcum Park, Hamilton, OH

 227-299 N 2nd St, Hamilton, OH 45011, parking is free on weekends

 Why: Guided walking tour of Historic German Village in downtown Hamilton, OH. Homes of many different styles of 19th century architecture including Queen Anne, Italianate, Eastlake, Gothic Revival, etc.

 2.0 CEU

 When: Saturday October 7th 2017

10:00 - 11:30 Meet at Marcum Park, Shuttle to Pyramid Hill Sculpture  Park

11:30 - 1:00 Lunch (not included in meeting fee) @ Plaza One Grille

1:00 - 3:00 Guided walking tour of Hamilton's Historic German Village

3:00- ? Optional conversation and dinner at Municipal Brew Works in the old downtown fire station

 

Please RSVP by: Tuesday 10/3/2017

Just send in your RSVP to let us know you will be joining us. ~ Questions? Contact Jim Wright at: (614) 430-0027 or  jawright@rdshomedesign.com

Event organizer

Rusty Hudnet Office Coordinator