AIBD - Salt Lake Metro Chapter Meeting

location: Location To Be Determined

start time: Mar 5, 2018 8:30:00 AM EST / 6:30 AM MST

end time: Mar 5, 2018 10:30:00 PM EST / 8:30 PM MST

About this Event

Good Morning All! 

Milgard windows has offered to host a lunch and learn for our Salt Lake AIBD chapter on March 5th!  We'll learn more about their products, installation, details, etc.  The location will be determined as we get closer to this event and know how many will attend.  It may be at their Salt Lake location or one of their dealers, depending on how many people plan to attend.  You're welcome to invite other designers, builder clients, etc that can benefit from learning more about Milgard products.  I'll send out a reminder as we get closer to the event so we can let them know how many will attend.


Sam W Morgan
Managing Member
S. W. Morgan Fine Home Design


Event organizer

Rusty Hudnet Office Coordinator