The AIBD - "Central Colorado Chapter" Meeting

location: The Warehouse - 25 W Cimarron St. Colorado Springs, CO 80903

start time: Jan 26, 2018 1:30:00 PM EST / 11:30 AM MST

end time: Jan 26, 2018 3:00:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM MST

About this Event

AIBD Central Colorado Chapter Meeting on Friday January 26th

 

Click Here To View Event Brochure

 

The AIBD Central Colorado Chapter invites you to our next meeting, a social networking opportunity on January 26th, 11:30am at the Warehouse Restaurant, in the wine room.

 

This is a Lunch N Learn event hosted by Christopher Clark with ArchiCAD. In addition to an AIBD update meeting. Christopher will share with us the ArchiCAD version 21 latest tricks, tips and benefits.

 

Be sure to RSVP so that we can make preparations for the event. All industry partners are welcome. Please RSVP by contacting the AIBD Central Colorado Chapter Chair, Keith E. Zoni at keith@zonidesigngroup.com or 719.239.9692

 

When: January 26th, 11:30 am to 1:00 pm MT

Where: The Warehouse, 25 W Cimarron St., Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Who: RSVP to: keith@zonidesigngroup.com

AIBD Central Colorado Chapter Meeting on Friday January 26th

Event organizer

Rusty Hudnet Office Coordinator