Fee Proposal Workshop (8 Primary Learning Credits)

location: Courtyard Denver Airport, 6901 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249

start time: Feb 23, 2018 11:00:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST

end time: Feb 23, 2018 8:00:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PST

tags/keywords

Fees Proposals CE's Design Fees Expenses Costs Resources Scope Price Contracts Negotiations Pricing Design Services

About this Event

Fee Proposal Workshop (8 AIBD Primary Credits)

Learn to raise fee levels, increase conversion rates & avoid scope creep

-         85% of attendees say it's the most useful CE they've attended,

-         99% recommend it to other Design Professionals,

-         Receive 8 AIBD Primary Credits,

-         AIBD members receive a 10% discount (use promo code: AIBD)

READ MORE: http://blueturtlemc.com/USA-workshops

Event organizer

Ian Motley Director