2019 Design & Build Day - Weber State University

location: Weber State University - 3848 Harrison Blvd, Ogden, UT 84408

start time: Mar 28, 2019 10:00:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM MDT

end time: Mar 28, 2019 8:00:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM MDT

About this Event

A one-day conference for residential designers , design students and design build builders.

CLICK HERE to see available information.

Event organizer

Rusty Hudnet Office Coordinator