CAIBD Annual Conference

location: The Queen Mary - 1126 Queens Highway Long Beach, CA 90802

start time: Mar 28, 2019 8:00:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM PDT

end time: Mar 30, 2019 11:00:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM PDT

About this Event

California Institute of Building Design (CAIBD) invites you to our Annual Conference 2019 on the historic Queen Mary in Long Beach, CA. As presiding president, I would personally like to welcome Building Designers, Architects, Contractors, Building Officials, Vendors, Educators, Guests, and Students to this three-day event, March 28-30, 2019.
 
The conference begins with Campus Outreach to students at local colleges. It's our way to hear their questions on career choices, and for you to share about your professional experiences.

Click on Register Now to signup on which classes to visit. The second day focuses on hot educational topics we face daily in our businesses Designing Better Homes and the ADU Regulations - with a Trade Show in the evening. The final day holds a CAIBD General Membership Meeting on reshaping our organization, followed by a Brunch, Design Competition Awards, and surprise keynote speaker. Students are welcome to any and all of the events!
 
Take advantage of your time to grow your businesses while staying on the glamorous Queen Mary. I can't wait to see you all!
 
CLICK HERE TO VIEW CONFERENCE INFO & SCHEDULE
 
Sincerely,
 
Mike Roeder President CAIBD mikeroeder@vintagehomedesign.com www.caibd.org

Event organizer

Rusty Hudnet Office Coordinator