AIBD Central Colorado Chapter - "Lunch N Learn" - Meeting

location: The Warehouse Restaurant & Gallery - 25 W Cimarron St, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

start time: Dec 14, 2018 1:30:00 PM EST / 11:30 AM MST

end time: Dec 14, 2018 5:00:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM MST

About this Event

Hello Colorado AIBD Chapter members, trade partners and guests.

 

Click Here To View Event Brochure:

 

Invites you to our next meeting, a social networking opportunity on December 14th, 11:30am located at The Warehouse Restaurant in Colorado Springs. This is a Lunch-N-Learn event hosted by MiTek and the topic will be "Working With Component Manufacturers. How To as Well as Tips"

 

RSVP by contacting the AIBD Central Colorado Chapter Chairperson,

Benjamin Tabolt

ben@cdgprojectstudio.com or 719.358.3710 

 

cid:image001.png@01D3103A.90C9D3D0

Event organizer

Rusty Hudnet Office Coordinator