Chicago - Fee Proposal Workshop (8 Primary Learning Credits)

location: Chicago, IL

start time: Mar 15, 2019 11:30:00 AM EDT / 8:30 AM PDT

end time: Mar 15, 2019 8:00:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM PDT

tags/keywords

Fees Proposals CE's Design Fees Expenses Costs Resources Scope Price Contracts Negotiations Pricing Design Services

About this Event

Fee Proposal Workshop (7 Primary Learning Units)

The traditional fee model has left many Design Professionals with low fees, poor conversion rates, and damaging scope creep.

We'll show you how an understanding of human behavior, and a new, more ethical, pricing model helped us:

  • Increase design fees by 77%
  • Double conversion rates
  • Avoid scope creep

READ MORE: https://blueturtlemc.com/USA-workshops/

Event organizer

Ian Motley Director